Intra Ocular Lens

Types according to anatomical placement of IOL in the eye:

  • Posterior Chamber Intra-Ocular Lens
  • Anterior Chamber Intra-Ocular Lens
  • Scleral Fixation Lens
  • Iris Fixation Lens
  • Types according to design of the IOL:

  • Muli-piece IOL and Single piece IOL
  • Monofocal and Multifocal IOL
  • Aspheric IOL
  • Toric IOL
  • Accomodating and pseudoaccomodating IOL.
  • © 2021 Cataract Kolkata. All rights reserved | Design by ESPPL.